The Diocesan Board of Trustees, with the Primate as its President, consists of members elected from any parish in the Diocese and approved by His Holiness the Catholicos of All Armenians.

The Board exercises supervision and proprietary control over all real property or property rights in real estate used as a place of worship or for any other purpose by a parish or an organization operating under the jurisdiction of the Diocese.

Members of the Board of Trustees
His Grace Bishop Abgar Hovakimyan
Mr. Jean-Philippe Tachdjian – Chairperson
Dr. Arshavir Gundjian, C.M.
Mr. Jirayr Dolar
Mr. Jack Stepanian
Mr. Parsekh Kassardjian
Mr. Madat Mamourian
Mr. Hirant Citak
Mr. Albert Amato
Mr. Hagop Seraydarian